34 villages in Pune set to roll out digital schools

The 34 villages selected by Members of Parliament (MPs) and Members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs) under the Sansad Adarsh Gram Yojana (SAGY) and Aamdar Adarsh Gram Yojana (AAGY) are all set to moot for wi-fi facility as well as roll out digital schools and digital libraries. While eight villages are adopted under the SAGY, the remaining 26 villages are adopted under AAGY and the entire programme focuses on ideal villages to be developed by these MPs and MLAs to develop a model village in the area.

The details can be read here!

1 person likes this
Login or Signup to post a comment